Save me

Sometimes people need a little help. Sometimes people need to be forgiven and sometimes they need to go to jail. And that's a very tricky thing on my part…making that call…the law is the law and heck if I'm gonna break it…but you can forgive someone….? Well, that's the tough part….What do we forgive? Tough part of the job…..tough part of walking down the street…

Jimm Kurring – ??Magnolia.??

I just wanted to come here, to come here and say something… say something important, something that you said. You said we should say things and do things… not lie, don't keep things back… those sort of things that tear people up… Well, I'm gonna do that. I'm gonna do what you said Claudia. I can't let this go. I can't let you go. Now you… you listen to me now. You're a good person. You're a good and beautiful person… and I won't let you walk out on me. And I won't let you say those things… those things about how stupid you are and this and that. I won't stand for that. You want to be with me… then you be with me. You see?

Jimm Kurring – ??Magnolia.
Etiquetado ,

Responder

