El osito azul real.

He says:”Oh why can’t I be what you need, a new improved version of me. But i’m nothing so good, no I’m nothing. Just bones, a lonely ghost burning down songs. Of violence of love and of sorrow, I beg for just one more tomorrow where you hold me down fold me in deep, deep, deep in the heart of your sins.I break in two over you. I break in two and each piece of me dies. And only you can give the breath of life. But you dont see me, you dont…”I say:”You might be just what I need. No I would not change a thing. Been dreaming of this so long, but we only exist in this song. The thing is, I’m not worth the sorrow… and if you come and meet me tomorrow I will hold you down, fold you in deep, deep, deep in the fiction we live.I break in two over you, I break in two and if a piece of you dies. Autumn, I will bring you back to life. Of course I see you, I do.”From autumn to ashes – Autumn’s monologue / The fiction we live

Responder

