14 songs for 14 friends.

Tomado del blog del papason mosho rey quiero apachurro de Froy… hehehe saludos manito😛

Daniusx: Portishead – Sour times

“‘cause nobody loves me, it’s true.not like you do.”

Pipucho: Machine head – Nothing left

“I am the things that you fear,my leap of faith without a sound,don’t push my back against the wall,yes I have strength will never fall.”

Rulo: Resorte – La mitad mas uno

“Somos resortes soportes del alma de fe,tenemos mas bolas que Salma y Lin May!”

Daniel: A perfect circle – 3 libras

“Threw you the obvious,and you flew with it on your back”

Psycub: Incubus – The warmth

“So don’t let the world bring you down,not everyone here is that fucked up and cold.Remember why you came and why you’re alive.Experience the warmth before you grow old.”

Coldbear: Seether – Fine again

“I am aware now of how everything’s gonna be fine,one day too late, I???m in hell.I am prepared now seems everyone’s gonna be finene day too late, just as well.I am prepared now, seems everything???s gonna be fine,for me, for me, for myself.”

Pulkes: Mudvayne – Pharmaecopia

“Halcium and morphine, 5-methoxy-n, n-dimethyltryptamine,psilocybin, mescaline, aspirin, histomine, brushite, darvaset,valium, caffeine, cannabis, and LSD, ayahuasca, harminegive it all to me I want it!”

Caelen: Hoobastank – To be with you

“So we will be again another time,and I will do all I need to do,to leave the others all so far behind,just so I can be, just so I can be….with you.”

Firetrooper: Incubus – Wish you were here

“I wish you were here”

Abechon: The mars volta – Televators

No por la letra… simplemente es nuestra rola.

Kensou Panda: Massive attack – Teardrop

“Love, love is a verb.Love is a doing word,fearless on my breath”

Changodelmal: 30 seconds to mars – Buddha for Mary

“Mary was a different girl,had a thing for astronauts.Mary was the type of girlshe always liked to play a lot.Mary was a holy girl,Father wet her appetite.Mary was the type of girlshe always liked to fall apart.”

Pocketbear: Hoobastank – Without a fight

“This is our time, get up off the ground,take what is mine, we’re not going down,without a fight!”

Jerr??rk: Muse – Feeling good

“Birds flying high, you know how I feel.Sun in the sky, you know how I feel.Reeds drifting on by, you know how I feel.It’s a new dawn,It’s a new day,It’s a new life,for me… and I’m feeling good.”

Responder

