And so it ended…

This past monday I went for the last time to my school, just to get my my grades of two subjects…. The good news is that that there arent’s any bad news now :p even though I thought I was going to fail one of them. Anyway… the semester is over… with two failed subjects but wanting to get better for the next one.And now.. in other news: I have a job! yaaay! =)Santos talked to his boss about me ‘cause there was a vacant for a job doing the same thing he does… he promotes the Epson brand in a Office depot store. So I’ll be assigned for two small Office depot stores to also promote Epson printers..Today was my first day.. but I went with Santos to his store for training, and I’ll be going there 2 more days… then I’ll be by myself in the other two stores… =) It’s kinda exciting… it’s the first time I work somewhere. But anyways.. it’s temporary but it’s something.And well… my mom went back to los angeles with my aunt to get my brand new laptop =) so I’m just waiting for her to come back and maybe I’ll get the laptop when I go to Mexico City for pride!! yaay! I can’t wait for June 17… =) I’ll be seeing a lot of friends and well.. I loved last year’s pride.. and I know I’ll love this one more.That’s all for now… hugs!

Responder

