School issues…

These past weeks have been really hard… but they’re finally over.Tomorrow is my final final examn :p but I still have some work to do today. The shitty news are that I not only failed vectorial calculus, but also assembly language, and because of that I won’t reach the minimal grade to keep my scholarship.I thought my parents would tell me to change of school.. I was ready to move to Mexico City and study in a really good one that was my second choice apart of the one I’m studying in. I called my parents yesterday (Mother’s day and my father’s bday… and today is my mothers bday so I didn’t spend much in phone calls :p) and thay told me it’s ok… they weren’t happy but they support me and they will keep helping me with my studies.So I’m still here in Guadalajara and nothing is going to change…Tomorrow is my last day of school yaay!

Responder

